COVID-19 Alert - For the latest information on the novel coronavirus in Kentucky, please visit kycovid19.ky.gov

DEPARTMENT OF CHARITABLE GAMING

Staff Directory

Ambrose Wilson IV (Deputy Commissioner)

Email: ambrose.wilson@ky.gov

Regina Covington (Director of Licensing and Compliance Branch)

Email: Regina.Covington@ky.gov

Richard Mayse (Director of Enforcement and Audit Branch)

Email: richard.mayse@ky.gov

Henry Boone (Compliance Branch Manager)

Email: Henry.Boone@ky.gov

Stephanie Ledford (Fiscal Officer)

Email: Stephanie.Ledford@ky.gov

Ami McCray (Licensing Branch Manager)

Email: ami.mccray@ky.gov

Charles Brock (Audit Branch Manager)

Email: charles.brock@ky.gov

Phone: (502) 573-5528

FAX: (502) 573-6625

Toll Free: (800) 729-5672

Department of Charitable Gaming
500 Mero Street, 2NW24
Frankfort, KY 40601